4th Grade:

Lisa Turpin                Science    
lisa.turpin@lamarwarriors.org 

Brinda Melson           Social Sciences     
bmelson@lamarwarriors.org

Andrea Little             Math       
alittle@lamarwarriors.org

Lacy Zachary              Literacy 
lacy.zachary@lamarwarriors.org

6th Grade:

Cheryl Kenner           Science      
ckenner@lamarwarriors.org 

Elise Cameron
           Social Sciences     
ecameron@lamarwarriors.org

Kathy Ramsey           Math   
kramsey@lamarwarriors.org

Jennifer Hignite        Literacy    
jennifer.hignite@lamarwarriors.org

Special Education:

3rd& 4th
Heather Lawrence
heather.lawrence@lamarwarriors.org

 5th
Samantha DeBusk
samantha.debusk@lamarwarriors.org

6th & 7th
Nicole Bale
nicole.bale@lamarwarriors.org

Self Contained
Doris Snyder
dsnyder@lamarwarriors.org

Alternative Education:
4th-7th
Leslie Moore
leslie.moore@lamarwarriors.org
         


5th Grade:

Laquita Duff            Science    
laquita.duff@lamarwarriors.org  

 
Jessilyn Roper    Social Sciences     
jessilyn.roper@lamarwarriors.org

Beth Morrow               Math       
emorrow@lamarwarriors.org

Donna Watts
               Literacy 
dwatts@lamarwarriors.org

7th Grade:

Aimee Pearson            Science  
apearson@lamarwarriors.org

Kipp Upton                   Social Sciences/Health/PE
kip.upton@lamarwarriors.org

Paula Gilmer                Math
pgilmer@lamarwarriors.org

Kim Stone                    Literacy             
kstone@lamarwarriors.org

Shared

5th - 7th Alternative Education
Jessilyn Roper
jessilyn.roper@lamarwarriors.org


4th-6th PE & 7th Health;
Larry DeBusk        7th Grade Football
ldebusk@lamarwarriors.org

4th - 7th  
Keyboarding
Karen Hilton          
khilton@lamarwarriors.org

4th-6th Music/ 7th Band
Ralph Johnson
rjohnson@lamarwarriors.org

7th Choir
Jessica Young
jessica.young@lamarwarriors.org